Förbundet sveriges ungdomsbrandkårer

Förbundsordförande

Detlef Teske

073-0201732/010-4804132

detlef.teske@rtog.se

V. ordförande

Filip Nilsson

073-6830101

j.f.nilsson@gmail.com

Kassör

Tomas Andersson

070-8774661

tomasandersson1978@gmail.com

Sekreterare

Angelina Nilsson

073-0339291/046-253123

angelina_nilsson@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Anders Åkesson

070-5512390040-409375

akesson.mail@gmail.com

Ledamot

Göran Nilsson

070-5457898

goran@marktjanst.se

Ledamot

Stefan Agnesson

070-8116632/0430-16663

stefanagnesson@hotmail.com

Ledamot

Jennie Nordström

0708-8747578

info@jenniesfriskvard.se

Ledamot

Lina Larsson

 

Suppleant

Erika Svensson

 

Suppleant

Sabina Abdushi

 

 

 

 

 

Aktiva föreningar 2015

 

 

Norrköping

Detlef Teske

073-0201732/010-4804132

detlef.teske@rtog.se

Helsingborg

Marcus Nilsson

070-7924179

marcus.nilsson@hoganas.se

Henrik Rosdahl

070-5843234

henrik.rosdahl@svevia.se

Ystad

Conny Alm

070-6308121

conny@almsmotor.se

Laholm

Stefan Agneson

070-8116632

stefanagnesson@hotmail.com

Svedala

Angelina Nilsson

073-0339291

angelina_nilsson@hotmail.com

Genarp

Carl-Magnus Rosell

 

carl-magnus.rosell@utb.lund.se

Björkvik

Göran Nilsson

070-5457898

goran@marktjanst.se

Östra Göinge

Niklas Ohlsson

0766-123466

niklas.ohlsson@me.com

Älvsbyn

David Berg

0703-075073

davve_berg@hotmail.com

Halmstad

Ulf Ahlbäck

070-8980417

ulf.ahlback@telia.com

Vellinge

Anders Persson

070-9386874

anderspersson@450@telia.com

Falköping - Tidaholm

Klas Källberg

070-1918222

klas.kallberg@falkoping.se

Kungsbacka

Andreas Krantz

0702-978095

andreas.krantz@rsgbg.se

Norrköping Kolmården

Björn Fröjdh

0735-432431

bjorn.frojdh@rtog.se

Trollhättan

Ronny Olsson

070-5884237

ronny.olsson@brand112.se

Osby

Kent Martinsson

 

kent_martinson@hotmail.com

Bjärnum

Joakim Kristoffersson

 

joakim.kristoffersen@bitc.com

Skara

Roger Almgren

 

roger.almgren@skara.se